Zurück

X-GLOO Headoffice

Everhard Uphoff

Head of Sales and Marketing

 

Tel.: +49(0)8641 694860
Fax: +49 (0)8641 6948-61
cell phone: +49 (0)151 42 62 1669

everhard.uphoff@x-gloo.com


Christine Fischer

Customer Service Supervisor

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 6948-60
Fax: +49 (0)8641 6948-61

christine.fischer@x-gloo.com


Naira Aleksanyan

Sales & Marketing Assistant

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 6948-60
Fax: +49 (0)8641 6948-61

naira.aleksanyan@x-gloo.com


Katharina Kurz

Sales & Marketing Assistant

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 6948-60
Fax: +49 (0)8641 6948-61

katharina.kurz@x-gloo.com


Martina Vollmert

Graphic & Web Design

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 69 48 67
Fax: +49 (0)8641 69 48 61

martina.vollmert@x-gloo.com


Zachary Henderson

Graphic & Web Design

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 69 48 67
Fax: +49 (0)8641 69 48 61

zachary.henderson@x-gloo.com


Michael Neukum

Engineering

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 69 48-64
Fax: +49 (0)8641 69 48 61

michael.neukum@x-gloo.com


Tobias Deckert

Engineering

 

Tel.: +49 (0)8641 69 48-69
Fax: +49 (0)8641 69 48 61

tobias.deckert@x-gloo.com


Hans Hurler

Apprentice

 
Tel.: +49 (0)8641 69 48-60
Fax: +49 (0)8641 69 48 61

hans.hurler@x-gloo.com